To Everyone

To everyone cheering me on, to everyone who checks this blog usually, thank you very much always.

Having everyone supporting me at this time, I’m filled with feelings of gratitude everyday.

Regarding the happenings over the internet recently, I’m truly very sorry, for having worried and troubled you.

There was already a report from the agency about this but, because of the current situation, both my mind and body alike couldn’t go on in the usual manner, and I didn’t really have any time to rest my heart.

It is truly regretful that, because of that, I couldn’t update my blog, which is one of the few ways I have of communicating with you.

That’s why in this blog post, I think I’ll be writing out my feelings.

The acting and expressing, during my usual work, has become a really important purpose for me.

Being able to participate as part of a piece of work.
Being able to breath life into the roles I act and into the songs I love.
Being able to get my feelings across.
For me to take part in such things, I’m truly happy.

I’ll improve my expressing a lot more from now on, and involve myself in the making of wonderful works, in order to reach towards as many people as possible, I’ll strive ahead.

For that purpose too, I think, I’ll polish myself in my private time, meeting a lot of people, and learning a lot of things.
Family and close friends are a given, but even if it were a romantic relationship, I’ll hold onto sincerity, and tackle it straight on.

In order to deliver to everyone something better as a pro, and in order to be able to return the energy and power I’ve received from everyone until now, I’ll really do my best.

I’m still immature but, please take care of Kotobuki Minako, from now on too.

Kotobuki Minako

This entry was posted in Kotobuki Minako. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to To Everyone

  1. k1y0 says:

    ;_;
    Minachan…

  2. Really didn’t think it’ll end like this…

Comments are closed.